Fayetteville Urban Ministry

 

 

 


Contact Us

 

Johnny Wilson - Executive Director
johnnywilson@fayurbmin.org

Sonny Kelly - Director of Operations and Programs
skelly@fayurbmin.org

Kathy Woods - Finance Officer
kwoods@fayurbmin.org

Brandon Price - Community Liaison
bprice@fayurbmin.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Adult Literacy Program - Adult Reading / Basic Computer Literacy / ESL

Frieda Lockamy - Adult Literacy Program Coorinator
flockamy@fayurbmin.org

Diane Browne - Adult Literacy Program Manager
dbrowne@fayurbmin.org

Tammy Sweat - Adult Literacy Program Assistant

tsweat@fayurbmin.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Emergency Assistance - Food Pantry and Clothing Closet


Janice Voter - Emergency Assistance Coordinator
jvoter@fayurbmin.org

Melody Rowe - Emergency Assistance Assistant

mrowe@fayurbmin.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Find-A-Friend - Youth Program

Shauna Hopkins - Find A Friend Program Coordinator
shopkins@fayurbmin.org

Roshalinto Biagas - Find-A-Friend Case Manager
rbiagas@fayurbmin.org

Mark Davis - Program Assistant
mdavis@fayurbmin.org

Tracia Shaw - Interpersonal Skills Assistant

tshaw@fayurbmin.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Nehemiah Project - Home Repair Program

Jameson "Jamie" Stewart - Nehemiah Project Program Coordinator

nehemiah@fayurbmin.org

Tiny King - Nehemiah Project Assistant

tking@fayurbmin.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1171
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28302

Corporate Office Physical Address:

701 Whitfield Street | Fayetteville NC 28306 | 910.483.5944 (o) | 910.483.5116 (f)

Adult Literacy After Hours Line - 910.486.8331

 

Find-A-Friend Office

Physical Location:

725 West Rowan Street | Fayetteville NC 28301 | 910.483.4661 (o) | 910.483.4984 (f)

 

 

 

Click here to get driving directions to Fayetteville Urban Ministry
Get Driving Directions to FUM

 

 

 

The Re-Store Warehouse of Fayetteville, NC.  Click here to visit the website. United Way of Cumberland County
Home  |  Who Are We  |  Programs  |  Upcoming Events  |  News | Community Partners | How Can I Help  |  Directions
701 Whitfield Street    P.O. Box 1171    Fayetteville, NC 28302
Phone: 910.483.5944    Email: fayurbmin@gmail.com
Copyright © 2012 Fayetteville Urban Ministry
Site hosting by Biz Tools One Website Design
Find A Friend Emergency Assistance Adult Literacy Program